Flash fiction prize winners 2023

The winners of our Flash Fiction competition 2023 are as follows.


First – Toby Maskell (Spinfield)
Second – Juno Scott (St Peter’s)
Third – Bo Harbour (Holy Trinity)

Seniors (Years 7, 8 and 9)

First – Silvia Kearey (SWBGS)
Second – Tristan Heath (Great Marlow School)
Third – Annabel Clayton (Great Marlow School)

Years 11 and 12

First – Tayla Brown (Great Marlow School)
Second – Matthew Parks (Great Marlow School)
Third – Nicole Borkowska (Great Marlow School)

With congratulations to all who won a prize and thank you to the 70 students who entered the competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *